常見問題

Frequently Asked Questions

Skipmenu是一個跳過熱線的應用程式, 讓你省卻於菜單中 “按1 _,按2 _” 的步驟,此適用於任何熱線。Skipmenu 會給你在最短的時間內連接到真正的客戶服務人員(而不是機器人)。

再沒有更多機會迷失在電話目錄或需要掛線從頭再來的程序!當你需要聯絡任何公司時,我認為Skipmenu是你最好的朋友!
你可以從Google Play 谷歌播放谷歌播放(Android用戶)或App Store(iPhone用戶)下載Skipmenu。 每當你需要聯絡一間公司,只需從我的撥號應用程式撥打你的號碼(我的內置電話簿可能也有它!)。 我會加載其熱線的菜單,令你不需費力便可選擇所需的選項。 當你完成後,點擊“呼叫” ,“然後坐下來,放鬆,讓我跳過菜單為您服務!
Skipmenu是100%免費。 如果你想支持一些可憐的飢餓人士,我會很感激地接受你的捐贈
你喜歡在電話上等待嗎?需要聽著機器人慢慢列出每一個選項,倘若你錯過了其中一個,便不得不掛斷並重新開始。 你喜歡探索電話目錄來找你需要的一個選項嗎? 你喜歡浪費時間,得到沮喪嗎? 如果你對上述任何一個回答“是”,我想我們不適合你。 否則,邀請我到你的手機來協助你!AndroidiPhone
雖然我們來自世界各地(加拿大,美國,英國,德國,菲律賓,台灣和香港)和不同行業的人(系統設計,加密工程、等),但我們同樣都是仇恨熱線菜單的人,所以才創造Skipmenu的! 你可以在這裡跟我們聯繫
我們目前在香港、加拿大、美國和菲律賓有2000多條公司熱線菜單。 當中包括你最喜歡的銀行,有線/互聯網/電訊公司,航空公司和更多其他公司! 我們會在2017年在英國、德國、墨西哥和臺灣覆蓋。 但是我們的基礎設施可以擴展到任何地區。 所以如果你想讓我在你的國家服務,請讓我們知道
現在我懂英語、法語、德語、廣東話和普通話。
在我的應用程式中找不到所需公司?告訴我,我會盡快延伸我的服務範圍來幫助你!
是的,我們是非常安全的:所有的個人數據是永遠不會離開你的手機。我們不知道你是誰。我們不知道您輸入的數字或您選擇的菜單。如果你是開發者,對我的APP感興趣,請告訴我們
通常,當你撥打一個號碼,然後按1和2,那麼,您的選項選項是可見的。我確保您的數據已加密。這意味著我把所有的輸入,並把它們放入一個攪拌機,所以沒有人可以看到你正在撥打的選項。你和你的操作對Skipmenu或任何其他應用程序是完全匿名。
按這裡和我們聯絡或和我們聊廣告及成為合作夥伴。
是! 請按這裡

有問題?有意見?請多多指教!

Frequently Asked Questions

I’m here to answer your burning questions

Skipmenu is an app that skips the “press 1 for _, press 2 for _” menu when you call any hotline. I’ll connect you to real (not robot) customer service in record time.

No more getting lost in phone trees and hanging up to start all over again! Consider me your new best friend whenever you need to call any company!
Download me from Google Play (Android users) or the App Store (iPhone users). Whenever you need to call a company, just dial their number from my dialler app (my built-in Phone Book probably has it). I’ll load their hotline menu so you select your desired options effortlessly. When you're done, hit “call”. Then sit back, relax and let me skip the menu for you!
Skipmenu is 100% FREE. If you’d like to support some poor starving bootstrappers, I'll gratefully accept your donation.
Do you like waiting on the phone, listening to a robot slowly list out every single option and, if you miss one, having to hang up and start all over again? Do you like exploring phone trees to find where that one option you need is buried? Do you like wasting time and getting stupidly frustrated? If you answered yes to any of the above, I guess we’re not a good match. Otherwise, invite me into your Android or iPhone today!
Though my creators come from all over the world (Canada, USA, UK, Germany, Philippines, Taiwan, and Hong Kong) and from different walks of life (systems design, engineering and encryption), we were united by our hatred of hotline menus! You can get in touch here.
I currently have over 2000 (and counting) company hotline menus in Hong Kong, Canada, United States, and the Philippines. That includes your “favourite” banks, cable/internet/telecom companies, airlines and more! I’ll be covering United Kingdom, Germany, Mexico, and the Republic of China (Taiwan) by 2017. BUT…my infrastructure can scale to include any region. So if you want me in your country, let me know!
Right now, I speak English, French, German, Cantonese, and Mandarin.
Can’t find a company in my app? Message me, and I’ll get my paws on it ASAP!
Yes, I’m as secure as I can be made: all personal data never leaves your phone. I do not know who you are. I do not know which digits you’ve entered or menu you’ve selected. If you’re a developer and interested in my API, let me know!
I’m obsessed with your privacy. Normally, when you dial a number and press 1 for this and 2 for that, your option choices are visible for all to see. I make sure your data is encrypted. Meaning I take all your inputs and put them into a blender, so nobody can see what you’re dialling. You and your actions are totally anonymous, to Skipmenu or any other app.
So I guess you could say things are getting pretty serious. But seriously, cool! Hit me up here to chat about advertising and partnerships.
Yes! Please check it out here.

Got questions or feedback? Get in touch!